A tweet by any other name

Over the years it’s been clear enough in this blog that I frequently disagree with Margo Howard–and sometimes I’m straight up irked by her column.   But I’ve recently started following her on Twitter (@Margoandhow) and found that I really enjoy reading what she has to say in that forum.

In contrast, while I can (more frequently) get behind the Advice Goddess’s advice, her Tweets (@amyalkon) are of no interest to me.

Amy (@AskingAmy), Carolyn (@carolynhax), and Cheryl Lavin (@talesfromthefro) are on Twitter too, though Amy’s the only one who tweets with any regularity.  Check out the list I made of columnists I follow.  Anyone following anyone else?

Leave a Reply

