A Little Help from the Lowlands

My colleague SK (not to be confused with my husband SK) was in the Netherlands last week speaking on a panel, and brought back for me this adorable postcard featuring  a Dutch tea-towel or dishtowel (I think) emblazoned with a ring of gnomes and toothbrushes (?), and the phrase “A Little Help.”  The original is in a textile museum in Amsterdam.  I love it!

One response to “A Little Help from the Lowlands

  1. Pingback: Auto-Reply: Out of Office « A Little Help, Please?

Leave a Reply

